Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

  • Mr Chiu Tao (Chairman)
  • Mr Hui Richard Rui (General Manager)
  • Mr Lee Ming Tung (Chief Financial Officer)
  • Mr Kwan Kam Hung, Jimmy
  • Mr Tsui Ching Hung
  • Mr Wah Wang Kei, Jackie

Independent Non-executive Directors

  • Mr Yu Pan
  • Ms Ma Yin Fan
  • Mr Leung Hoi Ying
Company Secretary
  • Mr Chow Kim Hang
Registered Office Whitehall House
238 North Church Street
P.O. Box 1043
George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1102
Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong Room 4503-05, 45th Floor
China Resources Building
26 Harbour Road
Hong Kong
Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Certified Public Accountants
Principal Banker Hang Seng Bank Limited
Principal Share Registrars and Transfer Office The R&H Trust Co. Ltd.
Windward 1
Regatta Office Park
P.O. Box 897
Grand Cayman KY1-1103
Cayman Islands
Hong Kong Branch Share Registrars and Transfer Office Tricor Tengis Limited
Level 54, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Hong Kong
Place of Incorporation Cayman Islands
HKEX Stock Code 985
Trading Currency HKD
Authorised Shares 100,000,000,000
Par Value HKD 0.1000
Board Lot 8,000